We would like to hear from our members and potential new members, get in touch via email bendigoharriers@yahoo.com

Bendigo Harriers committee 2021

President - Neil Macdonald

Vice President - John Watson

Junior Vice president - Geoff Shaw

Cross Country Facilitator - Wendy Stibbe

Registrar - Eric Baker

Secretary - Vacant

Treaurer - Tiffany Bussem- Jorgensen

Winter Coordinator - Paul Bennett

Summer Coordinator - Geoff Shaw

Senior race handicapper - Leon Gilbert

Junior race handicapper - Paul Martin

We have many other members who help out on a regular basis, so feel free to chat to any of them they can direct you in the right direction if they can't answer your question. 

If you have any news, comments, questions or photos send them to us now below